Your LVMOC Officers...
Clear all

[Closed] Your LVMOC Officers for 2023

3 Posts
3 Users
1 Reactions
(@Anonymous 123)
Joined: 4 years ago
Posts: 115
Topic starter  

Following is the 2023 Lehigh Valley Miata Owners Club Executive Board, as elected by the Club’s membership in November 2022:

President - Louie Draxler

Vice-President - Neil D’Andria

Secretary – Jeff Frost

Treasurer - David Sell

Governor - Ken Hill


Thanks to the 54 members who participated in the election, with a special thanks to the candidates.

Respectfully submitted by the 2022 Judges of Election, Jerry Brubaker and Alison Schaefer.


Let’s have another great year!

Mike C
Joined: 5 years ago
Posts: 131

Congratulations to the 2023 Executive Board!

I'm looking forward to another great year with LVMOC.

2017 RF Club, 6MT, Arctic White

StormND2Club reacted
Love Mazda, Subaru & Toyota
Joined: 4 years ago
Posts: 505

^^ with Lou’s contagious enthusiasm, energy and heart I have no doubt 2023 will be fantastic 

Same for all the others who work hard so we can have a good time. 🙂

This post was modified 1 year ago by StormND2Club

Jordan F. White, M.S.
2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT 6MT AWD (NB summer 2024!)